East Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

East Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Established in 2002, this scholarship was begun as a $1,000 annual scholarship provided by the East Texas Academy. A second endowed scholarship was established in 2006.  The recipient(s) must be:

  • A graduate, undergraduate, dietetic intern, CE, or DTR student
  • A student at a East Texas institution located within the ETDA boundary (Stephen F. Austin University)
  • A resident of a county included within the ETDA boundary (Cass, Bowie, Lamar, Delta, Hopkins, Franklin, Red River, Morris Titus, Camp, Upshur, Marion, Harrison, Wood, Raines, Van Zandt, Smith, Henderson, Anderson, Cherokee, Gregg, Rusk, Panola, Shelby, Nacogdoches, Angelina, San Ausgustine, Sabine Counties)